Did I Mention I’m on Amazon?

http://www.amazon.com/Weight-Loss-Real-People-Calorie-ebook/dp/B00VQCZ0II/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=14305936 Hmm… That is probably not the right way to write the link…  I should learn to use “Pretty Link,”  You may have noticed, this is not a high-tech blog.  My kids started using a computer when they were little, but when I was little there were no PC’s. My brother was in the Computer Club in High School and the computer took up the whole room, and only his fellow nerds were there with him (please don’t tell him I said that, and he’s been laughing all the way to the bank his whole life as I followed my struggling non-profit careers as he and his wife traveled the world). I’m a little behind, and have a goal to try to figure out Pinterest and Instagram before the rest of the world is on to something else.

That’s why it’s actually pretty extraordinary that I published an e-book and it is available on Kindle.  If you spend the $3 and buy it I hope you will be kind and either leave a great review or don’t mention on Amazon if you think it’s a little bit low tech and poorly formatted.  I hope you will read it the way it’s intended which is just to hear what words come out, just like in this blog, and know that I only want other people to have an easier time getting fit and healthy.  I know that I am in the lucky minority in that I enjoy healthy food and also exercise.  So I am wishing you the best and if my little book does help you at all please drop me a note.  And if it doesn’t I hope you are also low tech and don’t know how to leave a comment….

Leave a Reply

